A little bit of this, a little bit of that...

HELLO ON YOU!
(there's not as many funny ways to say hello in english as there is in swedish)

It feels like I've never got the time to write here nowdays, wich is sad because I really love to do that...

I really hope I'll have the time to write about all the funny things I've been up to so far this summer (my last summerbreak actually) but I just have a couple of more days before I go to Greece for three weeks and until then I have a lot to do! To start with I work everyday from 12-21 which sucks! I really want to se my wonderful friend Lojjan before I go, or actually I have to!
And there's a lot of other people I'd like to see too!

Well well...
Tomorrow me and Jannis are going to buy a minipc, so we can watch movies and listen to music on our way to paradise.

Now I have to work!
I'll keep in touch!

PEACE AND LOVE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0