Blabla...

Hello everyone!

I haven't write here for a while now because I'm very busy almost all day long, every day.
This weekend we went to a place called Branäs, to celebrate a swedish tradition called midsummer.
Me, Jannis, Henka, Sara, Lisa, Elin, Daniel (som neighburs from gothenburg, Johanna and Sebbe), and then it was my grans and my mother and her boyfriend.

I had a lot of fun!

You'll get some updates and fotos, that I've got a lot of from the weekend!

Of course there's also the worlds championchip in soccer, which means that I spend a lot of time in front of the TV. GO GERMANY AND SPAIN!

And something else, very much worth to say is that I've start a new work, at the firestation where I learn kids how to act if there's a fire or anything else that might be good to know in life.
It's awesome!

SEE YA!

Kommentarer
Postat av: lojjan *svar på kommentar*

Jaa du måste få träffa jessie! :) fast hon är ganska så divig av sig men hon kan va söt iblan* kom till mig på fredag om du vill...dricka lite på min balkång sedan gå ut på någon uteservering. häng på! jag,eve å elin bara :) puss

2010-06-30 @ 22:46:45
URL: http://makeupjerk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0