Congratulation

ALLU!

I owe my brother-in-law an apology since he became 20 years old last wednesday.

Congrats to you my little bobo-bro! ♥



...this, folks, is a very beautiful family-pic!
me, my boyfriend and his little brother


Stilo.
I'm so happy that you were the one to find me once, now two years later you're family with a ginger! Who could know? :) During theese years, we've had our fights but we've had even more great times and now we have a lot of great and funny memories that we can look back to with a smile on our faces.
Once we had a big fight, and when we made up, you gave me a Ben n Jerrys - cookie dough wich means, that you sometimes know me ever better then your brother know me :) Ironic.
You are family and a best friend, a relation that hopefully will last for the rest of our lifes.
You're a great person that has the gift to make people including me, to laugh and this is also what you do best. So... you Stilo, from the bottom of my heart, desurves the best and I actually think you've find it cause your new family, except your blood family (and me), they're really great and I love them and of course I also consider them as my family now.
Hope you had the best b-day ever!
I LOVE YOU BRO!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0