The Carrie Diaries



When me and my boyfriend was at Arlanda on our way to Crete, I went in to a bookstore to buy a book.
I allways read books in english, so when I found this one, I knew I HAD to have it.



Like it sais on the front, this book is about Carrie before Sex and the City, and since I love that serie and the movies, this was an "have-to".

I read it all trough in four days wich means that it was pretty exciting, but actually I can't give it more then six of ten F's (stars). But it was difinitly an have-to for everyone that loves this woman as much as I do.

Who could know that Carrie felt ashame for her writing from the first beginning?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0